About Us

  • Our Blog!
    From our walks around Detroit, this is our blog of animals, insects, trees, plants and other things from nature that we see. Most of the photos are ones that S.or I have taken in our neighborhood or during our travels in the city.

Motor City Birds Feed

Sunday, January 08, 2012

Monday, November 14, 2011

Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Friday, October 14, 2011

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Monday, August 08, 2011

Thursday, July 14, 2011

Friday, July 01, 2011

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Sunday, June 26, 2011

Thursday, May 12, 2011

Saturday, March 19, 2011

Saturday, March 12, 2011

Saturday, March 05, 2011

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Monday, February 21, 2011

Sunday, October 24, 2010

Tuesday, August 24, 2010

Wednesday, August 04, 2010

Tuesday, August 03, 2010